# **COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2023-2024**

SL.NO	Member Type	Name and Address
1	Chairperson	Dr. A. John Peter Principal Kunthavai Naacchiyaar Govt Arts College for Women (A), Thanjavur - 613 007
2	Coordinator	Dr.K.Banukumar, Asst Professor and HOD of Geography
3	Faculty Representatives	Dr.D. MalarvizhiAsso. Prof. of Economics Dr.V.VinobaHoD&Asst Prof of Maths Dr.S.Vaijeyathimala HoD&Asst Prof of Tamil Dr.N.Chandrakala HoD&Asst Prof of Zoology Dr.A.Sabarunnisa Associate Prof of English Dr.S.PeriyanayakiAssistant Professor of Tamil Dr.M.LakshmiBala Asst Prof &HOD of BBA Dr.A.KanmaniJoan of Arc Asst Prof of Commerce Mr. A. SenthilvelanAsst Prof of Geography Dr.N.KarthikaAsst Prof of ofBotany Dr.P.Serfoji, Asst Prof of of Zoology
4	Administrative officers	Mr. M. Rajaraman, Bursar
5	Nominee student	Ms.V.S. Kuzhalini (23-24), Geography English Medium
Externa	l Members	
6	External Member (Industrialist)	Dr.S.P.SAruldoss Industrialist, CEO and Professor Gnanam Hotel Thanjavur
7	External Member	B.AnandBalaji, Network Engineer, Informatics Centre, Bharahidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
8	Nominee Local Society	DrC.Seetharaman, Prof of Computer Science and Principal (Rtd.,) Daniel Thomas Nagar, Thanjavur
9	Nominee Alumni	Mrs. G.Sivakozhundu, Deputy Inspector State Government Audit Department Old Collectorate, Thanjavur
10	Stake holder	MrsG.Shanmugapriya M/O G.Bavnisha I BBA (2023-24) North Gate, Thanjavur

# **COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2022-23**

SL.NO	Member Type	Name and Address
1	Chairperson	Dr. P. Cynthia Selvi, M.Sc. M.Phil. Ph.D., Principal Kunthavai Naacchiyaar Govt Arts College for Women (A), Thanjavur - 613 007
2	Coordinator	Dr.K.Banukumar, Asst Professor and HOD of Geography
3	Faculty Representatives	1 Dr. R.Diravida Rani , Senior Member 2 Dr.D. Malarvizhi, Senior Member 3 Dr.V.Vinoba, Member 4 Dr.M.Lakshmi Bala, Member 5 Dr.S.Indrakala, Member 6 Dr.A,Kanmani Joan of Arc, Member 7 Mr.A Senthilvelan, Member 8 Dr.K.Subha, Member 9 Dr. S.Periyanayaki, Member 10 Dr.S.Saburunnisa, Member 11 Dr.P.Serfoji, Member
4	Administrative officers	Mr. M. Rajaraman, Bursor
5	Nominee student	SOWMYA S (III B.Sc Geography 2022-2023)
	<b>External Members</b>	
6	External Member (Industrialist)	R.Pannir Selvam, Director Silvergreen Agro Products Export India Private Limited No. 1, A. R. S. Nagar, Pookkollai South, Medical College Thanjavur - 613004, Tamil Nadu, India
7	External Member	B.Anand, Network Engineer, Informatics Centre, Bharahidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
8	Nominee Local Society	Dr C.Seetharaman, Prof of Computer Science and Principal (Rtd.,) Daniel Thomas Nagar, Thanjavur
9	Nominee Alumni	Mrs. G.Sivakozhundu, Deputy Inspector State Government Audit Department Old Collectorate, Thanjavur
10	Stake holder	Mrs. Srikumari, PG Asst of English KSMS Matriculation School, Thanjavur

# **COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2021-22**

SL.NO	Member Type	Name and Address
1	Chairperson	Dr. P. Cynthia Selvi, M.Sc. M.Phil. Ph.D., Principal Kunthavai Naacchiyaar Govt Arts College for Women (A), Thanjavur - 613 007
2	Coordinator	Dr.K.Banukumar, Asst Professor and HOD of Geography
3	Faculty Representatives	1 Dr. R.Diravida Rani , Senior Member 2 Dr.D. Malarvizhi, Senior Member 3 Dr.V.Vinoba, Member 4 Dr.M.Lakshmi Bala, Member 5 Dr.S.Indrakala, Member 6 Dr.A,Kanmani Joan of Arc, Member 7 Mr.A Senthilvelan, Member 8 Dr.K.Subha, Member 9 Dr. S.Periyanayaki, Member 10 Dr.S.Saburunnisa, Member 11 Dr.P.Serfoji, Member
4	Administrative officers	Dr.S.Vasuki, Controller of Examination Mr. M. Rajaraman, Bursor
5	Nominee student	Miss K.Pavithra I B.Sc.,(2020-21) Geography Tamil Medium
	<b>External Members</b>	
6	External Member (Industrialist)	R.Pannir Selvam, Director Silvergreen Agro Products Export India Private Limited No. 1, A. R. S. Nagar, Pookkollai South, Medical College Thanjavur - 613004, Tamil Nadu, India
7	External Member	B.Anand, Network Engineer, Informatics Centre, Bharahidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
8	Nominee Local Society	Dr C.Seetharaman, Prof of Computer Science and Principal (Rtd.,) Daniel Thomas Nagar, Thanjavur
9	Nominee Alumni	Mrs. G.Sivakozhundu, Deputy Inspector State Government Audit Department Old Collectorate, Thanjavur
10	Stake holder	Mrs. Srikumari, PG Asst of English KSMS Matriculation School, Thanjavur

# **COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2020-21**

SL.NO	Member Type	Name and Address
1	Chairperson	Dr. P. Cynthia Selvi, M.Sc. M.Phil. Ph.D., Principal Kunthavai Naacchiyaar Govt Arts College for Women (A), Thanjavur - 613 007
2	Coordinator	Dr.K.Banukumar, Asst Professor and HOD of Geography
3	Faculty Representatives	1 Dr. R.Diravida Rani , Senior Member 2 Dr.D. Malarvizhi, Senior Member 3 Dr.V.Vinoba, Member 4 Dr.M.Lakshmi Bala, Member 5 Dr.S.Indrakala, Member 6 Dr.A,Kanmani Joan of Arc, Member 7 Mr.A Senthilvelan, Member 8 Dr.K.Subha, Member 9 Dr. S.Periyanayaki, Member 10 Dr.S.Saburunnisa, Member 11 Dr.P.Serfoji, Member
4	Administrative officers	Dr.S.Vasuki, Controller of Examination Mr. M. Rajaraman, Bursor
5	Nominee student	Miss K.Pavithra I B.Sc.,(2020-21) Geography Tamil Medium
	<b>External Members</b>	
6	External Member (Industrialist)	R.Pannir Selvam, Director Silvergreen Agro Products Export India Private Limited No. 1, A. R. S. Nagar, Pookkollai South, Medical College Thanjavur - 613004, Tamil Nadu, India
7	External Member	B.Anand, Network Engineer, Informatics Centre, Bharahidasan University, Tiruchirappalli
8	Nominee Local Society	Dr C.Seetharaman, Prof of Computer Science and Principal (Rtd.,) Daniel Thomas Nagar, Thanjavur
9	Nominee Alumni	Mrs. G.Sivakozhundu, Deputy Inspector State Government Audit Department Old Collectorate, Thanjavur
10	Stake holder	Mrs. Srikumari, PG Asst of English KSMS Matriculation School, Thanjavur

# **COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2019-20**

SL.NO	Member Type	Name and Address
1	Chairperson	Dr.A.Thiruvalluvar, Principal Kunthavai Naacchiyaar Govt Arts College for Women (A), Thanjavur - 613 007
2	Coordinator	Dr.K.Banukumar, Asst Professor and HOD of Geography
3	Faculty Representatives	Mrs.R.Santal(Chemistry)  Dr.M.Sumathi (Geography)  Dr.R.Diravida Rani (Tamil)  Dr.D.Malarvizhi (Economics )  Dr.Periyanayaki (Tamil)  Dr.A.Saburuninisa (English)  Dr.M.Lakshmi Bala (BBA)  Dr.A.KanmaniJoan of Arc (Commerce)  Mr.A Senthilvelan, Member
4	Administrative officers	Dr.S.Vasuki, Controller of Examination  Mr. M. Rajaraman, Bursor